Click here to access this deal

Ideal Electrical

20% Discount on Lighting



 

PARTNER SUMMARY

Ideal Electrical is the complete lighting, data and electrical supplier for every home and commercial requirement.

Established in 1990 with just 5 locations, Ideal now has 50 locations throughout Queensland and Victoria.

Ideal Electrical Suppliers is the perfect place for products, ideas, information and professional service and advice, which is what sets them apart from their competitors.

With their knowledge, experience and understanding of the industry you can be sure you are getting the right product for the right application. Many of Ideal Electrical's Branch Managers, Sales Managers and Product Specialists are qualified electrical trades people.

As a member of the world’s largest electrical supplier group, Ideal has a range of products and accessories so big you won’t see everything in their showrooms! If you don’t see what you want just ask, because they have all the leading brands.

Confused by Terminology?

Ideal Electrical's friendly staff can help you choose the right fitting for the right job.

Questions about anything electrical?

Ideal Electrical's qualified staff can explain what will work best for you.

Ideal Electrical recommends all electrical work be carried out by a licensed electrical contractor. Superior service is what they do best. Contact Ideal today.

PARTICIPATING LOCATIONS

Queensland                                        Victoria

Ashmore
3/347 Southport-Nerang Road
Ashmore, QLD 4214
P: 07 5564 5777
F: 07 5564 5666
E:ashmore@idealelectrical.com
Carnegie
394 Neerim Road
Carnegie, VIC 3163
P: 03 9568 4955
F: 03 9568 4966
E:carnegie@idealelectrical.com
Aspley
605 Zillmere Road
Aspley, QLD 4034
P: 07 3263 0700
F: 07 3263 7826
E:aspley@idealelectrical.com
Fairfield
330B Darebin Road
Fairfield, VIC 3078
P: 03 9497 3344
F: 03 9497 3366
E:fairfield@idealelectrical.com
Browns Plains
145 Browns Plains Road
Browns Plains, QLD 4118
P: 07 3802 4500
F: 07 3800 5765
E:browns@idealelectrical.com
Keilor Park
Factory 9, 33 Keilor Park Drive
Keilor Park, VIC 3042
P: 03 9331 6222
F: 03 9331 6270
E:keilorpark@idealelectrical.com
Bundaberg
13 Toonburra Street
Bundaberg, QLD 4670
P: 07 4131 9200
F: 07 4153 6985
E:bundaberg@idealelectrical.com
Kilsyth
5 / 161 Canterbury Road
Kilsyth, VIC 3171
P: 03 8756 2100
F: 03 8756 2119
E:kilsyth@idealelectrical.com
Burleigh Heads
70 Kortum Drive
Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220
P: 07 5520 9222
F: 07 5520 2399
E:burleigh@idealelectrical.com
Knoxfield
90 Rushdale Street
Knoxfield, VIC 3180
P: 03 9753 3888
F: 03 9753 3104
E:knoxfield@idealelectrical.com
Cairns
136 Aumuller Street
Cairns, QLD 4870
P: 07 4051 4044
F: 07 4051 4033
E:cairns@idealelectrical.com
Moorabbin
Unit 3/416-418 Warrigal Road
Moorabin, VIC 3180
P: 03 9556 6000
F: 03 9555 6674
E:moorabbin@idealelectrical.com
Caloundra
47 Caloundra Road
Caloundra, QLD 4551
P: 07 5436 4000
F: 07 5492 6118
E:caloundra@idealelectrical.com
North Geelong
243-245 Thompson Road
North Geelong, VIC 3215
P: 03 5277 2888
F: 03 5277 2999
E:geelong@idealelectrical.com
Capalaba
Unit 1/160 Redland Bay Road
Capalaba, QLD 4157
P: 07 3390 3866
F: 07 3390 3358
E:capalaba@idealelectrical.com
Nunawading
Unit 1/16-22 Rooks Road
Nunawading, VIC 3131
P: 03 9873 8844
F: 03 9873 4500
E:nunawading@idealelectrical.com
Currumbin
Unit 10/11 5 Traders Way
Currumbin, QLD 4223
P: 07 5598 2977
F: 07 5598 2150
E:currumbin@idealelectrical.com
Thomastown
1/161 Settlement Road
Thomastown, VIC 3074
P: 03 9465 5411
F: 03 9465 5811
E:thomastown@idealelectrical.com
Eagle Farm
1133 Kingsford Smith Drive
Eagle Farm, QLD 4009
P: 07 3868 9000
F: 07 3868 9030
E:eaglefarm@idealelectrical.com
Warragul
3/155 Queen Street
Warragul, VIC 3820
P: 03 5623 1500
F: 03 5623 5298
E:warragul@idealelectrical.com
Enoggera
29 Pickering Street
Enoggera, QLD 4051
P: 07 3355 4499
F: 07 3855 1012
E:enoggera@idealelectrical.com
Fortitude Valley
26 Arthur Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
P: 07 3254 1516
F: 07 3254 1039
E:valley@idealelectrical.com

Gympie
Cnr Brisbane Rd and Araluen Tce
Gympie, QLD 4570
P: 07 5480 6500
F: 07 5483 6431
E:gympie@idealelectrical.com
Innisfail
Unit 3/150 Edith Street
Innisfail, QLD 4860
P: 07 4061 7322
F: 07 4061 7469
E:innisfail@idealelectrical.com
Ipswich
Cnr Pine & Lowry Streets
Ipswich, QLD 4305
P: 07 3812 3744
F: 07 3812 3944
E:ipswich@idealelectrical.com
Labrador
Unit 1/211 Brisbane Road
Labrador, QLD 4215
P: 07 5529 0633
F: 07 5529 0722
E:labrador@idealelectrical.com
Mackay
13 Gordon Street
Mackay, QLD 4740
P: 07 4957 0600
F: 07 4951 3838
E:mackay@idealelectrical.com
Maroochydore
72 Wises Road
Maroochydore, QLD 4558
P: 07 5443 8749
F: 07 5443 9668
E:maroochy@idealelectrical.com
Maryborough
267-269 Alice Street
Maryborough, QLD 4650
P: 07 4121 7800
F: 07 4121 7948
E:maryborough@idealelectrical.com
Milton
Cnr Castlemaine & Black Streets
Milton, QLD 4064
P: 07 3510 5600
F: 07 3368 2490
E:milton@idealelectrical.com
Morayfield
Unit 1/18 Walkers Road
Morayfield, QLD 4506
P: 07 5428 7933
F: 07 5428 7911
E:morayfield@idealelectrical.com
Nerang
1/ 98 Spencer Road
Nerang, QLD 4211
P: 07 5596 3144
F: 07 5596 4240
E:nerang@idealelectrical.com
Oxenford
Unit 3/ 145 Old Pacific Highway
Oxenford, QLD 4210
P: 07 5580 5422
F: 07 5580 6967
E:oxenford@idealelectrical.com
Rockhampton
301 Richardson Road
Rockhampton, QLD 4701
P: 07 4923 0500
F: 07 4926 6460
E:rocky@idealelectrical.com
Rothwell
665 Deception Bay Road
Rothwell, QLD 4022
P: 07 3204 9510
F: 07 3204 9466
E:rothwell@idealelectrical.com
Salisbury
Unit 6/121 Evans Road
Salisbury, QLD 4107
P: 07 3373 6300
F: 07 3373 6320
E:salisbury@idealelectrical.com
Surfers Paradise
43-45 Upton Street
Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217
P: 07 5584 7900
F: 07 5538 7325
E:surfers@idealelectrical.com
Toowoomba
188 James Street
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
P: 07 4638 2088
F: 07 4639 3426
E:toowoomba@idealelectrical.com
Townsville
239 Dalrymple Road Garbutt
Townsville, QLD 4814
P: 07 4781 3000
F: 07 4725 6183
E:townsville@idealelectrcial.com
Tweed Heads
Unit 2/1 Rivendell Drive
Tweed Heads, QLD 2486
P: 07 5523 9921
F: 07 5523 9941
E:tweedheads@idealelectrical.com
Underwood
Cnr Kingston Rd & Booran Drive
Underwood, QLD 4119
P: 07 3808 6414
F: 07 3808 6740
E:underwood@idealelectrical.com
Upper Mt Gravatt
256 Newnham Road
Upper Mt Gravatt, QLD 4122
P: 07 3347 0600
F: 07 3347 0630
E:mtgravatt@idealelectrical.com
Wynumm
11/280 Tingal Road
Wynumm, QLD 4178
P: 07 3893 0344
F: 07 3893 0021
E:wynnum@idealelectrical.com



Click here to access this deal