Kitchen Connection

 

RenoSave Card Holder DEAL


  25% Discount on Kitchens
 
(includes kitchen and laminate benchtop, excludes appliances and solid benchtops e.g. granite)

HOW TO GET THIS DEAL
1. Visit your nearest Kitchen Connection location
2. Show your RenoSave Card to the sales staff
3. Create a kitchen that works for you


PARTNER SUMMARY

Kitchen Connection is Australia’s largest kitchen retailer and supplier, and in 2010 celebrated the brand’s 10th anniversary.  As a well established company with a firm history of excellent service and an upstanding reputation, you are in good hands.

Kitchen Connection’s new kitchen assembly line, which was imported from Germany recently, provides high-quality production with a very quick turnaround.  Where the industry average for delivery time is six weeks, Kitchen Connection’s delivery time is generally three weeks.

The new assembly line also enabled Kitchen Connection to boost quality to an even higher level than had already been established. The quality of Kitchen Connection kitchens are so high that they are confident to offer a 10 Year Warranty. All cabinets, doors and benchtops are guaranteed from the date of original installation against defective materials or workmanship for a period of 10 Years. All hinges and drawer runners are guaranteed for the life of the kitchen.

Kitchen Connection work hard on their customer service and start by listening to customers to find the kitchen solution that best met the customer’s needs and budgets.  They will point out ways that people can save money and still come up with an excellent result.  Kitchen Connection kitchens are highly affordable and offer options to suit a range of needs and budgets.

Kitchen Connection regularly attends international trade fairs to be able to incorporate the latest design trends and innovations into kitchen designs for those home owners who are looking beyond traditional kitchen design.

The Kitchen Connection project team then coordinates the whole project to ensure that everything arrives on schedule.

PARTICIPATING LOCATIONS

Queensland

Albion
288 Abbotsford Rd, Albion
albion.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au
(This store is open by appointment only. To book a colour consultation or design appointment please call 1800 700 777 and we will be happy to assist with your request.)

Ashmore
3/345 Southport-Nerang Rd, Ashmore
Ph: (07) 5564 5979, Fax: (07) 5564 8565
gold.coast@kitchenconnection.com.au

Aspley
Shop 4a Homemaker City 825 Zillmere Rd, Aspley
Ph: (07) 3263 3555, Fax: (07) 3862 9994
aspley@kitchenconnection.com.au

Coorparoo
177 Old Cleveland Rd, Coorparoo
coorparoo@kitchenconnection.com.au
(This store is open by appointment only. To book a colour consultation or design appointment please call 1800 700 777 and we will be happy to assist with your request.)

Indooroopilly
Indooroopilly Metro Centre 66 Coonan St, Indooroopilly
Ph: (07) 3878 9088,
indooroopilly@kitchenconnection.com.au

Logan MegaCentre
3525-3537 Pacific Highway, Slacks Creek (Inside OZ Design Showroom)
Ph: (07) 3208 0875,
logan@kitchenconnection.com.au

Lytton
14 Luke St, Lytton
Ph: (07) 3900 4940
hemmant.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

Macgregor
567 Kessels Rd, Shop 8 Kessells Court, Macgregor
Ph: (07) 3422 0155, Fax: (07) 3422 1916
macgregor@kitchenconnection.com

Mitchelton
177 Osborne Rd, Mitchelton
Ph: (07) 3354 1345 , Fax: (07) 3354 4205
mitchelton.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

New South Wales

Alexandria
Style Homemaker Centre, 49-59 O’Riordan St, Alexandria (Inside OZ Design Showroom)
Ph: (02) 8338 0537, (02) 8338 1689, Fax: (02) 9669 3571
alexandria.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

Blacktown
Home Base 19 Stoddart Road, Blacktown
blacktown.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au
(This store is open by appointment only. To book a colour consultation or design appointment please call 1800 700 777 and we will be happy to assist with your request.)

Caringbah
HOMEWORKS Taren Point Rd, Caringbah
Ph: (02) 9531 0326, Fax: (02) 9531 0328
caringbah.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

Castle Hill
Hills Homemaker Centre, 16 Victoria Ave, Castle Hill
Ph: (02) 9659 0769, Fax: (02) 9894 0380
Castle.Hill@kitchenconnection.com.au

Kotara
Shop 2 Kotara Homemaker Centre, 30 Northcott Dr, Kotara 2289
Ph: (02) 4965 5230, Fax: (02) 4965 5241
kotara.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

Moore Park
Moore Park Supacenta 2 Todman Ave, Moore Park
Ph: (02) 9663 2339, Fax: (02) 9313 8453
moore.Park@kitchenconnection.com.au

Willoughby
84 Penshurst Street, Willoughby
Ph: (02) 9967 5133, Fax: (02) 9967 7099
willoughby.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

Victoria

Doncaster Impala Kitchen Connection
710 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster
Ph: (03) 9840 0199
Doncaster@kitchenconnection.com.au

Bayswater Impala Kitchen Connection
21 Scoresby Rd, Bayswater
Ph: (03) 8202 2000
Bayswater@kitchenconnection.com.au

Essendon Impala Kitchen Connection
1007 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon
Ph: (03) 9379 9699
Essendon@kitchenconnection.com.au

Springvale Impala Kitchen Connection
841 Princes Hwy, Springvale
Ph: (03) 9540 8215
Springvale@kitchenconnection.com.au

Surrey Hills Impala Kitchen Connection
393 Canterbury Rd, Surrey Hills
Ph: (03) 9830 1433
Surreyhills@kitchenconnection.com.au

Australian Capital Territory


Fyshwick
Unit 1/157 Gladstone Street, Fyshwick
Ph: (02) 6239 1620, Fax: (02) 6239 1613
fyshwick.showroom@kitchenconnection.com.au

South Australia 

Keswick
35 Anzac Highway, Keswick
Ph: (08) 8371 2261, Fax: (08) 8371 0321
keswick@kitchenconnection.com.au

Tea Tree Plus
Shop 1 Tea tree Plus North East Road, Modbury
Ph: (08) 8402 2626, Fax: (08) 8402 2621
modbury@kitchenconnection.com.au

Morphett Vale
279 Main South Road, Morphett Vale
Ph: (08) 8382 3644, Fax: (08) 8186 2005
morphett.vale@kitchenconnection.com.au

Parafield
Shop 4/ Lot 11 Commercial Estate Main North Rd, Parafield Airport
Ph: (08) 8281 9904 , Fax: (08) 8281 9905
parafield@kitchenconnection.com.au

FURTHER INFORMATION
www.kitchenconnection.com.au